About The Pee Dee Education Center

pdec

Founded in 1967, The Pee Dee Education Center is a consortium for all of the school in the Pee Dee Region of South Carolina. Serving  Chesterfield County Schools; Clarendon Districts 1, 2, & 3; Darlington County Schools, Dillon Districts 3 & 4, Florence Districts 1, 2, 3, 4, & 5, Lee County Schools, Marion County Schools, Marlboro County Schools, Williamsburg County Schools, Coker College, and Francis Marion University.

Meet the Team

We would like for you to meet our team, a great group of people who are dedicated and work hard to help make the Pee Dee Education Center the organization that it is!

Callicutt

Keith Callicutt

Executive Director

kcallicutt@pdec.net

(843)-661-1851

robin

Robin Graves

Bookkeeper

rgraves@pdec.net

(843)-661-1817

Richardson

Cleo Richardson

Education and Legislative Liaison

crichardson@pdec.net

(843)-661-1816

Melissa

Melissa Pennington

PowerSchool Trainer

melissa.pennington@me.com

(910)-364-2345

Daniel Miller

Daniel Miller

Academic Challenge Consultant

pdac@pdec.net

 

Caroline

Caroline Mills

Administrative Assistant

cmills@pdec.net

(843)-661-1815

silhouette

Crishell Bass

Pee Dee Regional Career Specialist

cbass@pdec.net

(843)-661-1820

S2TEM Staff

Tracey

Tracey Campbell

Regional Coordinator, S2TEM Centers SC – Coastal Pee Dee Region

tcampbell@s2temsc.org

(843)-661-1822

Kerry

Kerry Branch

S2TEM Education Specialist, S2TEM Centers SC

kbranch@s2temsc.org

(843)-661-1823

Jomia

Jomia Mack

S2TEM Education Specialist, S2TEM Centers SC

jmack@s2temsc.org

(843)-661-1824

Project SHARE Staff

silhouette

Terea Clement

Share VH Teacher

teresa.clement@gmail.com

silhouette

Dana Blackmon

Share HH Teacher

blackmonp@gmail.com 

silhouette

Melissa Herlong

Share OT

mherlong@fsd1.org

(843)-413-4694

 

silhouette

Buffy Berry

Share VH Teacher

buffyberry77@aol.com

silhouette

Lysandra McCray

Share HH Teacher

lgwalk@ftc-i.net

silhouette

Linda Seiss

Share OT

lseiss@fsd1.org

(843)-413-4694

silhouette

Kelly Bell

Share VH Teacher

kelly.bell1234@yahoo.com

silhouette

Susanna Ward

Share HH Teacher

susanna_ward_1975@yahoo.com